MySwavor

Fearless

Lost City Of Z(2016) - Movie Review

9/17/2017

This was a decent movie, the word play of the movie kind of let me know how it was going to end, i wish i could write more on it but i don't want to spoil it.

Licks(2013) - Movie Review

9/17/2017

This was a good movie which involved the main character returning home from a stint in prison and how things end up, i'd give this movie 5 stars.

Yung Bleu Investments 4(2017) - Music Review

9/17/2017

He has a different sound and stands out from other rappers, this mixtape was the first one ive listen to which i can say i enjoyed it. My favorite song would probably be the first song but their all worth a listen, i recommend highly.


Baby Driver(2017) - Movie Review

9/19/2017

This movie was different i liked it but i wasn't all that

Derez De'shon Pain(2017) - Music Review

9/19/2017

Been listening to this artist for a while been waiting on him to drop more music and it was worth the wait, this mixtape or album is pure fire. He is very conisistent, highly reccomend yall to purchase his work.

Pirates Of The Carribean Dead Men Tell No Tales(2017) - Movie Review

9/19/2017

This movie did not dissapoint.


Spiderman: Homecoming(2017) - Movie Review

9/27/2017

Actually enjoyed it, it was quite refreshing, i like the avengers touch.

Money Man 24 Hours(2017) - Music Review

9/24/2017

Dude is very consistent, favorite track is Breather.

Koly P - First Day out (remix)(2017) - Track Of The Week

9/27/2017


Girls Trip(2017) - Movie Review

10/4/2017

Was a pretty funny movie, enjoyed it all the way through.

Yung Tory Free Dope 2(2017) - Music Review

10/4/2017

Yung Tory brings a different style that vibes well, favorite track is Young boy.

O.Z. - Check(2017) - Track Of The Week

10/04/2017


The Wheelman(2017) - Movie Review

10/24/2017

Simple movie, it was ok to watch

YBS Skola- Only Hope 2(2017) - Music Review

10/24/2017

Decent mixtape felt like it could have been better, favorite track is Aquafina.

Lil Durk Signed To The Streets 2.5(2017) - Music Review

10/24/2017

I like "Make it out" and "true colors", overall decent mixtape.


The Perfect Match(2017) - Movie Review

11/5/2017

Great movie

K camp- SlumLords 2(2017) - Music Review

11/5/2017

Like the mixtape, he's been on fire, favorite track is "family matters".

Skippa Da Flippa - Flippa Mcfadden 2(2017) - Music Review

11/5/2017

Never dissapoints, favorite track is "good vibes".


Lets Kill Wards Wife(2017) - Movie Review

11/8/2017

Funny movie, i reccomend it

Kodak Black & Plies - F.E.M.A(2017) - Music Review

11/8/2017

Been waiting on this collab, favorite track is "Too Much Money".

Lil Baby - Freestyle(2017) - Track Of The Week

11/8/2017


American Assassin(2017) - Movie Review

12/12/2017

It was your classic good guy have a bad past and goes on to complete the mission, overall it was an ok movie.

Foreigner(2017) - Movie Review

12/12/2017

Jackie Chan does it again!

Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do it(1995) - Track Of The Week

12/12/2017